The following are the members of the  Board of Management at Duleek Boys’ National School.

The Board began its four-year term of office on December 2nd 2019.


Patrons’ Representatives:

Fr. Mark English PP(Chairperson)

Patrick McKenna

Parents’ Representatives:

Amanda Noone

Colin McDonnell

Teachers Representatives:

Bernadette Kinsella

Aidan Raftery (Secretary)

Two Further Nominees:

Ann Byrne

Damien Quinn (Treasurer)